The Flexible Packaging Scholarship

The Flexible Packaging Division encourages students to pursue careers in packaging through an award program that provides a one-time scholarship of $2500 to an outstanding student studying Flexible Packaging or a related field.

Details about the scholarship and the application link can be found by clicking on the Flexible Packaging Division’s logo below:

Questions about the Scholarship? Contact Barry Morris, Chair of the Flexible Packaging Scholarship Committee.

Congratulations to the Winners of this Scholarship!

2020 Scholarship Award

Kerry Candlen

Kerry Candlen

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Wyatt McGraw

Shawnee State University

Nazar Ribalko

Rochester Institute of Technology

Past Recipients

2019 Michaela Gibson

2018 Alix Regnier

2017 Logan Tate